avatar
Ekaterina, 41 y.o., Russia, Sochi
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 77%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Sochi
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 70kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Language:
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 30 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Творческая личность. требующая впечатлений. Не желаю жить рутиной.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, заботливый. внимательный, щедрый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сделала бы то на что в обычной жизни не хватает смелости. Например - прыжок с парашютом. Отпуск в Ирландии или на Азорских островах.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила завод по переработки мусора. Нужно чистить океан от пластика.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
В основном ни с кем.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Заботу
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Училась у итальянцев технологиям производства сыров.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Учиться всему и всю жизнь. Интересоваться всем. И ЛЮБИТЬ ЖИЗНЬ.
The last books that you read?
Дневник одного гения. Сальвадор Дали. Франц Кафка Замок
Whom do you admire?
Моим отцом. Он никогда не унывает. любит жизнь как мальчишка.
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Взаимовыручку
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Надежность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть более смелой
What are your weaknesses?
иногда неуверенность присутствует.
What are your strengths ?
Готова всему учиться и все пробовать.
How do friends view you?
Красивой, позитивной, не сидящей на месте, Развивающейся.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Эдгар По, Агата Кристи.
What kinds of music do you like?
Андреа Бочелли, Нирвана, Фредди Меркьюри, Антонио Вивальди, Лара Фабиан....
What is your favourite food?
НАТУРАЛЬНАЯ, НЕ СМЕШАННАЯ
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия. прогулки, варить сыр, рисовать.
What is your dream job?
Управлять семейным отелем. Готовить руссие завтраки для гостей.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Внимательный, добрый. заботливый, щедрый
Where do you want to live?
На берегу спокойной живописной бухты, но не далеко от цивилизации
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical music, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!