avatar
Elena, 43 y.o., Ukraine, Kharkiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 44%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 43
Location: Ukraine, Kharkiv
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 66kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 44 - 55
Weight: from 99.88 kg
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Активная,любящая жизнь
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный,добрый с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы рядом с близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама принимаю решения
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Воспитанность, мужественность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Обучение
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Творить добро
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родственников
The last books that you read?
Король казино
What are your goals now?
Семья
Do you have a lot of friends?
Хороших друзей не бывает много)
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Меркантильность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность,неискренность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Перфекционизм
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком ответственная
What are your strengths ?
Доброта
How do friends view you?
Позитивная
How do acquaintances view you?
Это надо у них спросить)
What are your favourite games?
Нарды
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Агата Кристи,Чейз
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок,поп,классика
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Комедии,мелодрамы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Алиса в Стране Чудес
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Фитнес,кулинария
What is your dream job?
Которой занимаюсь сейчас
Tell us about your dream partner.
Семейный и ответственный