Oksana, 35 y.o., Russia, Kaliningrad
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Kaliningrad
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Media
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 28 - 42
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 54.48 - 99.88 kg
Height: 168 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
nice, intelligent and funny
How would you describe your ideal partner?
a true gentleman with a kind heart and a good sense of humor
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
live my life
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
spend on real estate and business
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
hardly ever
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
reliability, kindness, genuine self
Do you have a lot of friends?
close circle
What are your weaknesses?
I can be moody at times
What are your strengths ?
true to myself
How do friends view you?
as a good friend
What kinds of music do you like?
good music of all genres, instrumental, guitar
What is your favourite food?
all that is not cooked by me))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
walking, hiking, listening to music, going out into the wilderness
Tell us about your dream partner.
I m looking for a soulmate, a kind man that would understand and be my friend in everyday life and be an awesome dad to our kids)
Where do you want to live?
somewhere with a beautiful nature
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Martial arts, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Classical music, Pop music, Rock music
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!