avatar
Svetlana, 49 y.o., Russia, Moscow
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 68%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 49
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 48 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 104.42 kg
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Человек с чувством юмора, но при этом серьезный и преданный, вобщем я красотка, но не ветренная. Я ценю дружбу, доброту, искренность.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, мужественный, верный мужчина, чтобы наши души были родственными, с глубоким взглядом, симпатичной внешности, человек способный взять ответственность за наше будущее, материально стабильный, щедрый, умный. Если чего то в нем не будет хватать --- я дополню его собой)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала с родными людьми в кругосветное путешествие. Дома меня конец света не застанет...)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы на лечение тяжелобольных детей.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Уже ни с кем.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, ум, доброе сердце.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта, щедрость, неравнодушие.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Трансформация.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Когда они попросят дать им совет... Тогда я дам.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря родителей.
The last books that you read?
Толстой "Война и мир" ----- перечитала). Читала в первые в 12 лет) ничего не поняла). Сейчас очень глубоко книга попала в душу.
What are your goals now?
Совершенствовать себе физически, духовно. Встретить мужчину, который станет со временем любимым.
Whom do you admire?
Маленькими детьми.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет. Друзей не бывает много. Знакомых у меня много!)
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Не люблю женские сплетни.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не люблю, когда говорят, обещают, и ничего не делают! Лень, безответственность, агрессия, эгоизм.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я не скажу, это секрет)
What are your weaknesses?
О них знаю, только я.
What are your strengths ?
О них знаю, только я.
How do friends view you?
Душой компании. Веселой и жизнерадостной.
How do acquaintances view you?
Понятия не имею.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский, Лев Толстой.
What kinds of music do you like?
Классические произведения. Бетховен, Бах, Шопен, Моцарт, Вивальди. Рок, рэп, попса.
What is your favourite food?
Овощи, фрукты, рыба
What are your favourite films?
Телохранитель. Крестный отец.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Снежная королева
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулки, плавание, кулинария, шоппинг.
Where do you want to live?
Возле моря. В доме с любимым человеком.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
When it comes to money
Not provided
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement
My video
Description