Elena, 51 y.o., Turkey, Alanya
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 11%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 51
Location: Turkey, Alanya
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 68kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. girl, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
French 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Separated
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Artist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 45 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 88.53 kg
Height: 178 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Образованная, творческая, уверенная в себе, самодостаточная, позитивная, одинокая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, позитивный, воспитанный , джентельмен, щедрый, духовный, успешный, верный, добрый, самодостаточный, с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы находилась рядом с теми, кого я люблю
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы купила виллу с видом на море и самолет , чтобы посетить самые прекрасные места на этой планете с моими близкими людьми
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой и дочкой советуюсь каждый день по бытовым вопросам
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение вдохновлять и создавать атмосферу
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение быть защитой и опорой , умение обеспечивать свою семью
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Выставка в Москве
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Стать самодостаточным человеком и радоваться жизни при любых обстоятельствах!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть и война
The last books that you read?
Ричард Бах . Чайка по имени Джонотон.
What are your goals now?
Жить в любви
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, кто продолжает жить и быть счастливым , даже если мало шансов
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Мягкость и женственность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Достоинство и благородство.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Научиться доверять мужчине и позволить себе быть слабой
What are your weaknesses?
Сильная и упрямая
What are your strengths ?
Сильная и упрямая
How do friends view you?
Творческая, интересная , сильная и упрямая
How do acquaintances view you?
Творческая , мягкая, талантливая
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Рыба и салаты
What are your favourite films?
О жизни
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Уже есть . Я учу рисовать
Tell us about your dream partner.
Интересный , умный, внимательный, заботливый, корректный, успешный, активный, щедрый, образованный, духовный, сильный, джентельмен.
Where do you want to live?
У воды
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Dancing, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, painting, photography, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!