Svetlana, 48 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Phone verification
Reply rate: 64%
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 48
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 77kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 42 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 86.26 - 95.34 kg
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная, позитивная,общительная,с чувством юмора.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мудрый,умный,устойчивый,самодостаточный,с харизмой,позитивный,хороший друг.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сделала то что не успела сделать ,о чем мечтала.Как можно больше времени проводить с близкими,любимыми людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила в новые проекты Благотворительность-помогла детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Могу посоветоваться с подругой, но это моя жизнь и она в моих руках,поэтому делаю это редко.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум,отвественность,надежность, чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Закончила институт
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Верить в себя,в свои силы.Не отчаиваться.Мечтать .Научиться дружить.Все что захочешь,будет!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение дочки!это было потресающе!
The last books that you read?
Курпатова «Красная таблетка»
What are your goals now?
Попасть на бизнес форум
Whom do you admire?
Моей дочкой!
Умными,успешными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вранье,безответственность,не надежность
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Много помогаю людям.
What are your strengths ?
Доброта,искренность,жизнерадостность,коммуникабельность,любознательность,активность,вера в лучшее.
How do friends view you?
Жизнерадостной,с юмором -люблю посмеяться .
Слышашей,отзывчивой ,объединяю людей - хороший организатор .
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ирвин Дэвид Ялом, Ицхак Адизес, Дж.Уитмор,Курпатов
What kinds of music do you like?
Современные хиты
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Исторические ,комедия.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Наши русские
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисовать, активный отдых,плавание
What is your dream job?
Частная практика
Tell us about your dream partner.
Высокий,хорошо сложенный,симпатичный,умный,добрый,щедрый на эмоции,впечатления,чувства,отзывчивый,устойчивый,надежный.
Where do you want to live?
В доме в близи у моря.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Jazz music, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling, yoga, family/kids, painting
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!