Anna, 41 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 66kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Chinese 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Other

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я маленькая врединка, и самая счастливая мадам!!!!  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный любящий
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любовь к людям
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What are your weaknesses?
Не умею говорить правду в глаза
How do friends view you?
У них спрашивайте
What are your favourite games?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Плов , пельмени
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вяжу , танцую
Tell us about your dream partner.
Хороший надежный добрый
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
How often do I like to go out?
Not provided
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Films, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, shopping
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!