Raliia, 35 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Reply rate: 4%
Main info
First name: Raliia
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
Age: 32 - 47
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 203 cm
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, добрая, жизнерадостная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, уважает своего партнера и других людей, нежный, заботливый, целеустремленный, верный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы эти дни с близкими и родственниками.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность. Помощь нуждающимся.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Обычно я всегда сама принимаю решения.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, забота, поддержка
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Забота, поддержка, юмор, доброта
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушать себя и делать все то что хочешь, учиться и идти только вперед.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Игра престолов
What are your goals now?
Реализовать то что задумала и неплохо было бы встретить достойного мужчину.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много не бывает. Приятелей много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, обман, стервозность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Агрессия, пьянство, обман, лицемерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я довольна собой
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда лень что-то делать
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Добрая принцесса
How do acquaintances view you?
Закрытый человек
What is your favourite food?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Работа фитнес тренером
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, нежный, ласковый. Который ценит семью и детей.
Where do you want to live?
Там где всегда лето и безопасно.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Pop music, Rap music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, home improvement, photography
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!