Oksana, 41 y.o., Ukraine, Mykolayiv
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Reply rate: 71%
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 41
Location: Ukraine, Mykolayiv
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. boy, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Age: 45 - 59
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
honest kind directly open with good sence of humore
How would you describe your ideal partner?
man, who I could trust, who seriously interesting in me one, who could be man of action and attention, who ready win my heart
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Treveling around the World
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honest, man of his words, man of actions, sense of humor
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be yourself
The last books that you read?
I like read historic books
What are your goals now?
I looking for serious honest man for real meeting and real relationship, man who I can trust, who seriously interested in me one, man of action and attention.
What kinds of music do you like?
I like different kind of music, rock, jazz, blouse, funk, pop
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
I like historical movies, Starwars, Game of Thrones, Vikings
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Mystery/thriller, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Puttering in the garden, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, travelling, yoga
My video
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!