Olga, 42 y.o., Russia, Berezniki
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 18%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Berezniki
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 66kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Spanish 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 173 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, добрая, лояльная - простая женщина.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный, серьёзный, человек словаи дела.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Каялась. Так как в покаянии наше спасение.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вопрос на мечтательность. А мечтать вредно.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С двоюродной сестрой и иногда.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What are your goals now?
Встретить своего человека для сознания семьи, основанной на взаимной любви.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Where do you want to live?
Там, где будет жить мой будущий муж.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Browsing the Internet
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, philosophy/spiritual
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!