Nadezhda, 45 y.o., Russia, Naberezhnye Chelny
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First name: Nadezhda
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Naberezhnye Chelny
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. boy, not living at home
13 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 38 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная, энергичная, коммуникабельная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный, энергичный, заботливый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
То, что делаю и сейчас: живу, работаю, радуюсь жизни!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествия, инвестиции, свой дом.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со старшим сыном)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Есть, но не напишу.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить свою жизнь и уважительно относиться к людям.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Разные были потрясения и открытия
The last books that you read?
Теодор Драйзер "Трилогия желания"
What are your goals now?
Семья, встретить любящего и любимого человека.
Whom do you admire?
Теми, кто любит жизнь и добивается поставленных целей.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Близких немного.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Всегда есть над чем работать
What are your weaknesses?
Работаю с ними)
What are your strengths ?
Доброжелательное отношение к людям, легкая на подъем.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Preference for pets
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!