Irina, 49 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Passport verification
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 49
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 75kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
29 y.o. boy, not living at home
25 y.o. girl, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 50 - 70
Country: Western Europe, North America
Height: from 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женщина должна быть красивой и доброй .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина должен быть умным и щедрым.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала к детям, чтобы быть рядом .
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С отцом и с мужем . Сейчас ни с кем , они умерли .
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте дружны.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
The Strangest Secret
By Earl Nightingale
What are your goals now?
Уехать .
Whom do you admire?
Cher “Strong enough”
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетни , пустая болтовня
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность , конфликтность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Возраст 😂 помолодеть на 30 лет
What are your weaknesses?
Семь раз отмерь , один раз отрежь
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
оперативно приду на помощь , позитивный человек
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Очень много .
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная под настроение
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Самые лучшие фильмы - американские 👍
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские народные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Аквариум , домашние цветы.
What is your dream job?
Кто мечтает о работе в моем возрасте ? 😅 обычно уже есть любимая работа
Tell us about your dream partner.
Джонни Депп 🤣 ищу интересного партнера для общения на Английском языке.
Where do you want to live?
Поблизости к морю, лесу, горам . На природе !
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, dogs, news/politics/events, photography, travelling