Gulshat, 35 y.o., Kazakhstan, Astana
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Main info
First name: Gulshat
Age: 35
Location: Kazakhstan, Astana
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Russian 4 (Advanced)
Turkish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 32 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 183 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежный цветок 🌷
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, щедрый, великодушный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовала бы
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы бизнес
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругами, с сестрой. Но в конечном итоге я слушаю только себя)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких людей
The last books that you read?
Изучаю языки)
What are your goals now?
Построить крепкие отношения, заняться любимым делом ☺️
Whom do you admire?
Восхищаюсь сильными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не надежность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Образ жизни
What are your weaknesses?
Их нет)
What are your strengths ?
Легкая в общении, дружелюбная
How do friends view you?
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having a snack, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies