Olga, 44 y.o., Russia, Tyumen
Last visit:
Reply rate: 70%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Tyumen
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 66kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. girl, living at home
German 5 (Fluent)
English 5 (Fluent)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Scientist/Researcher
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 44 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Difficult to describe myself
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Honest, real, reliable, easy to deal with, able to lead a constructive dialogue
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
It is a really a very interesting and a stupid at one and the same time question. Everything in God's power.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would help children and animals
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With none
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honestly, ability to help
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honestly, reliable, ability to solve problems, empathy,
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Difficult to say
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Study, try to achieve a lot. Knowledge is the best thing you should invest your time and strength in.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Death of my dad
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Have a good and friendly family
Whom do you admire?
There are really a lot of people to take examples from.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not so many
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
There was a similar question above. Look the answer above.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
There was a similar question above. Look the answer above.
What would you like to change in yourself?
If only I could turn time back....
What are your weaknesses?
I think of ppl better, than they are in reality.
What are your strengths ?
Punctuality, able to keep my words
How do friends view you?
Busy, cheerful
How do acquaintances view you?
Thinking that I don't have any problems
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Milorad Pavic
What kinds of music do you like?
Different kind of music
What is your favourite food?
Tasty one
What are your favourite films?
Run, Forrest, run. Pianist.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Russian ones
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Walking, theatre
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Reliable, cheerful, friendly, communicative, kind, generous, with feelings
Where do you want to live?
In a warm country
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests