Oksana, 42 y.o., Belarus, Vitebsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 64%
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 42
Location: Belarus, Vitebsk
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 66kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Buddhist
Age: 39 - 55
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Простая девушка.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, спокойный, добрый, имеющий свои интересы в жизни,заботливый и внимательный. Ведущий здоровый образ жизни.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы время со своими детьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
На благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто, с близкими людьми и детьми.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность, преданность, ум.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Самодостаточность и цельность. Амбициозность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Потеря родителей.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте собой, изучайте себя и жизнь вокруг.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Что она так коротка..)
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, прошедшими через трудности и сумевшими не только выстоять, но и трансформировать свою личность к лучшему, и мир вокруг.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость, склонность к сплетням.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Слабость и трусость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Есть пункты, над которыми я работаю.
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда категорична и упряма.
What are your strengths ?
Способность быть верной и преданной.
How do friends view you?
Спросите у них)
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю.
What are your favourite games?
Нет таких.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз. Хороший качественный олд рок.
What is your favourite food?
Овощи, фрукты.
What are your favourite films?
Ларса Фон Триера и др.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Любое занятие что я делаю, стараюсь любить. Особенно садоводство.
What is your dream job?
Преподавать йогу и Пилатес.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Собственный дом, окружённый садом.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Puttering in the garden, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Country music, Jazz music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, family/kids, gardening, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga