Katya, 21 y.o., Russia, Chelyabinsk
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 82%
Main info
First name: Katya
Age: 21
Location: Russia, Chelyabinsk
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 41kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Some college
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 18 - 90
Country: Any
Weight: 40.86 - 136.2 kg
Height: 122 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
добрая, весела
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с мамой, друзьями
The last books that you read?
гордость и предупреждение, все части после
What are your weaknesses?
пропадаю из сети
What are your strengths ?
всегда помогу
How do friends view you?
душа компании
How do acquaintances view you?
What kinds of music do you like?
электронная музыка
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Don't have but like Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, Browsing the Internet
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Movies, Rap music, Surfing the web, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, computers, dogs, home improvement, shopping
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!