avatar
Arina, 40 y.o., Russia, Orenburg
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 35%
Photos
Main info
First name: Arina
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Orenburg
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
4 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 35 - 46
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 173 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Brown, Black
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Серьёзная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
То, чего раньше не делала
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила остров 😂
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой, регулярно
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту и отзывчивость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Собака
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живи полной жизнью и заботься о своём здоровье
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Многогранность
The last books that you read?
По психологии
What are your goals now?
Стать лучше
Whom do you admire?
Сильными духом
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Злость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Высокомерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Научиться отдыхать
What are your weaknesses?
Перфекционизм
What are your strengths ?
Пунктуальность
How do friends view you?
Человек, который всегда придёт на помощь
How do acquaintances view you?
Дружелюбная
What are your favourite games?
Настольные
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Марвел
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Шить
Tell us about your dream partner.
Горячий и надежный
Where do you want to live?
Возле большой воды
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Browsing the Internet
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Movies, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, painting, photography, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!