Sofya, 18 y.o., Russia, Yaroslavl
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
Main info
First name: Sofya
Age: 18
Location: Russia, Yaroslavl
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 29 - 39
Weight: 74.91 - 83.99 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, нежная, заботливая, ласковая, коммуникабельная, хороший друг
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный мужчина
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы себе то о чем мечтаю и открыла бы приют для животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто с родными и близкими
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Преданность, внимательность, заботливость
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не боятся рассказать правду родителям, потому что они всегда поддержат
What are your goals now?
Закончить учебу и подниматься по карьерной лестнице
Whom do you admire?
Своими родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, настоящих друзей единицы
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Бесчувственность и бессердечие
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Поддержкой и опорой
How do acquaintances view you?
Интересным собеседником
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!