Karina, 26 y.o., Russia, Tyumen
Last visit:
Reply rate: 41%
Main info
First name: Karina
Age: 26
Location: Russia, Tyumen
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Hazel, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
My character is unique, I’m extrovert, but sometimes I like spend time at home with nothing doing
I want to write music and sing in future
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Clever, likes to develop
Want to develop together
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Help to animals in red book
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With nobody, I know what I should do
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Strong and purposefulness, nice humor
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
It’s a secret 🤫)))
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Develop in your life and be unique
What kinds of music do you like?
Pop and rap
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Football, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Pop music, Rap music, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, dogs, gardening, investing, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!