Antonina, 50 y.o., Ukraine, Donetsk
Selfie verification
Reply rate: 58%
Main info
First name: Antonina
Age: 50
Location: Ukraine, Donetsk
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 75kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Selfie verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 45 - 54
Height: 173 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я интересная,яркая с хорошим чувством юмора.Ответственная,добрая,могу быть надежным другом.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мой избранник должен быть добрым,порядочным человеком без вредных привычек.Самостоятельным и надежным.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Честно сказать не знаю.Но точно не радовалась бы.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Если бы у меня были эти деньги,я бы купила дом в каком-нибудь красивом месте и обязательно бы попутешествовала.А остальные деньги вложила бы в какое-нибудь дело )).
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я могу советоваться с друзьями,с родными,но решения всегда принимаю сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Я очень ценю в людях надежность и не важно мужчина это или женщина.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Самостоятельность,надежность и наличие чувства юмора.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не терять веры.
The last books that you read?
Я много читаю книг на разные темы,поэтому сложно что-то выбрать.
What are your goals now?
Хочу создать хорошую семью
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет.У меня много знакомых,а друзей 3.Много друзей быть не может.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Стервозность и истеричность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ненадежность и не способность самостоятельно принимать решения.
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Сложный вопрос.Знаю только то,что они меня любят
How do acquaintances view you?
Уважают и ценят
What kinds of music do you like?
Предпочитаю латино-американскую.С удовольствием послушаю лиричную и мелодичную.
What are your favourite films?
Мелодрамы и комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Все )))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю путешествовать или просто полежать в гамаке с книжкой в руках
What is your dream job?
Которая давала бы хороший доход и к тому же была мне интересна.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый,надежный и серьезный человек.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Birds, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Cartoons, Action/Adventure, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Reading, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Social cause/activism