avatar
Marina, 48 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 48
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 98kg
Height: 191cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 43 - 52
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Green, Black
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Очень лёгкая на подъем. Общительная, веселая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Серьезный, без пафоса, ответственный, целеустремленный.щедрый, добрый, нежный, лёгкий на подъем. Не скряга.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась бы жизнью.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестиции, часть на благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, женственность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, честность, открытость, умение держать слово, мужественность, доброту и понимание.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Нет
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить своим умом.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Не имеет значения.
The last books that you read?
Я их слушаю иногда
What are your goals now?
Встретить достойного и честного партнера.
Whom do you admire?
Димаш
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Враньё.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, подлость, мягкотелость, грубость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Вернуть себя лет на 10 назад
What are your weaknesses?
В последнее время нет особого доверия к людям.
How do friends view you?
Веселая, компанейская, общительная, всегда приду на помощь
How do acquaintances view you?
Надо у них спросить
What are your favourite games?
Township
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Особо нет предпочтений
What kinds of music do you like?
Обожаю deep house.
What is your favourite food?
Мясо, овощи, любая рыба, морепродукты.
What are your favourite films?
Нет предпочтений
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Обожаю водить авто.
What is your dream job?
В принципе, она у меня уже есть, но нет предела совершенству.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Нравятся высокие мужчины, но не толстые и не слишком худые. От 45 до 53лет, дети взрослые. Живущий своей жизнью для себя и своей партнёрши. С возможностью путешествовать, ходить в рестораны, в общем наслаждаться жизнью друг для друга.
Where do you want to live?
В идеале в своем доме на берегу моря, океана.