Jize, 31 y.o., Kazakhstan, Almaty
Last visit:
Reply rate: 61%
Main info
First name: Jize
Age: 31
Location: Kazakhstan, Almaty
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Turkish 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 28 - 46
Country: Any
Weight: 68.1 - 97.61 kg
Height: 168 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
целеустремлённая, жизнерадостная, улыбчивая леди)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Решительный, спокойный, мужественный, и харизматичный (умеет шутить, и смеяться над собой)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Бросила бы все, поехала бы в горы 🏔 где чистый пейзаж, рядом с морем встретила бы конец света распахнув своё объятие)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пусть они сперва появятся, люблю по факту решать проблемы, и свалившие на голову радости жизни)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своей совестью, и душою...
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Надежность, и сила воли духа, и упорство.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
То чего ценю в себе , тоже самое с противоположного пола. Одним словом Человечность...
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переосмыслила жизнь...
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Почувствовать жизнь на 100% и не о чем не жалеть...
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Свиньи которые переоделись в человеческие Лица...
The last books that you read?
Конрад Лоренц *оборотная сторона зеркала*
What are your goals now?
Найти себя, и своё призвание в этой жизни
Whom do you admire?
Пока не было такого случая))
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало, но дельные.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Когда перестаю стремится к чему то, когда даю слабость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Те же что и в себе
What would you like to change in yourself?
Нечего, я довольна что имею, и какими качествами обладаю
What are your weaknesses?
Порой трудно сосредоточится, и взять себя в руки
What are your strengths ?
Мои достоинства это человечность
How do friends view you?
Харизматичную, юморную и безбашенную леди)
How do acquaintances view you?
Холодную, высокомерную девушку
What are your favourite games?
Бадминтон 🏸 волейболы, ловить рыбу, охотится, прыгать с парашюта, и кататься на машине на большой скорости)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Артур хейли, Достоевский, ден браун, джорж оруэл
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению)) в тишине музыку: Дедуля *путь домой*
What is your favourite food?
Овощи, фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Испанские, французские, классики.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Моя жизнь сама сказка))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Пить Кофе ☕️ и читать книжки))
What is your dream job?
Пить Кофе ☕️ и читать со вкусом любимые книжки)
Tell us about your dream partner.
Каждый человек в осознанном возрасте ищет своё отражение души, и я ищу человека на подобии себя...
Найдись пожалуйста мой родненький человечек 
Where do you want to live?
Там где душа отдыхает от суеты, и забот...
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Puttering in the garden, Having a snack, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Walking, Wind surfing/surfing, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Poetry, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, gardening, gourmet cooking, motorcycles, painting, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling
My video
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!