avatar
Alena, 23 y.o., Russia, Penza
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 64%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alena
Age: 23
Location: Russia, Penza
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 64kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Psychologist
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: African, White/Caucasian, East Indian, Native American, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Энергичная и заботливая💖
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Щедрый, с крепкими руками и добрый🤩
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Оххх...такое нельзя говорить☺️🤫
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы опробовала все кухни мира, посмотрела все необъятные пейзажи Земли и прокатилась бы на всех аттракционах🥳🤪
The last books that you read?
«Три мушкетёра» Александр Дюма
«Секс для науки. Наука для секса» Мэри Роуч
«Viva la vagina. Хватит замалчивать скрытые возможности органа, который не принято называть» Нина Брохман
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Эрнест Хемингуэй и Рэй Бредбери
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Classical music, Jazz music, Rap music, Reading, Video games, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, computers, gourmet cooking, travelling, yoga
My video
Description