avatar
Darya, 21 y.o., Russia, Voronezh
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Darya
Age: 21
Location: Russia, Voronezh
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 43kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Thin
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 65.83 - 99.88 kg
Height: 168 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Casino/gambling, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Country music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web