avatar
Sweta, 39 y.o., Russia, Yaroslavl
Last visit:
Reply rate: 88%
Photos
Main info
First name: Sweta
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Yaroslavl
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
On your body there are: Piercings, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Чтоб не врал.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ничего.
Whom do you admire?
Ньютоном и Гагариным.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What are your favourite games?
Не играю.
What are your favourite films?
Не смотрю.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нет.
 
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
When it comes to money
I have forsaken all material goods to focus on building spiritual capital!
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided