avatar
Aleksandra, 22 y.o., Russia, Moscow
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 83%
Photos
Main info
First name: Aleksandra
Age: 22
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Some college
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: from 23
Country: Any
Weight: from 49.94 kg
Height: from 160 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
авантюрная, с чувством юмора , любящая и чувствующая, нежная и иногда грубая, отстаивающая свои границы, уважаю границы других, обожаю животных и природу, мечтаю объехать всю планету
How would you describe your ideal partner?
честный и открытый, с чувством юмора ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬНО, уважающий личные границы,заботливый и щедрый, ответственный и авантюрный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
я бы ограбила банк и уехала в кругосветное путешествие))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
купила недвижимость себе и маме, подкупила гражданство в другой стране, а дальше радоваться жизни и делать, все что принесло мне удовольствие
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
ни с кем не советуюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
в женщинах ценю адекватную самооценку и когда женщина не лицемерна как змея.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ответственность и чувство юмора, не боязнь быть уязвимым для своей женщины
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
у меня появилась собака
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
верь в себя, люди себя и уважай других
What are your weaknesses?
бываю слишком холодна
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
танцы
Where do you want to live?
везде по чуть-чуть
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Rap music, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!