Oksana, 42 y.o., Germany, Winnenden
Phone verification
Reply rate: 66%
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 42
Location: Germany, Winnenden
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 68kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, living at home
German 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Married
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 42 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 97.61 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добра ніжна і любяча,люблю дітей ,романтична.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Той який обожнює свою дружину ,вірний чоловік і люблячий батько .
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Змерилась з долею але й намагалась вижити і рятувати свою родину.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Оплатила операції онкохворим діткам
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Мені нема з ким радитись окрім своєї інтуіції ,іноді з батьком.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Обережність в приняті рішень.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Коли чоловік любить і оберігає свою половинку ,дітей якщо є і сімейні цінності ,коли він впевнений що готовий щавести сім'ю.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Мені розбили серце бо я запитала правду на яку неотримала жодної відповіді.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ваші ліпші друзі,це ми ваші батьки ідіть по житті так щоб ми раділи за вас ,поважайте старших і щоб не було ми серуем завши поруч.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Не люблю читати книги
What are your goals now?
Найти кохання ,свою другу половинку ,часточку душі такої ж як я.
Whom do you admire?
Своїм батьком
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Обман і неправда
What would you like to change in yourself?
Нічого хто закохається то полюбить такою як є ,а для нього можна буде щось змінювати.
What are your weaknesses?
За добре до всіх відношусь і іноді страждаю через свою доброту.
What are your strengths ?
Не хочу говорити.Скажу тільки людині яка мене полюбить.
How do friends view you?
Незнаю я їх про це не запитувала.
How do acquaintances view you?
Запитала сказали ,доброзичлива,та що вміє вислухати і дати пораду але тоді коли мене про це попросять.
What are your favourite games?
Не має це залежить від настрою і емоцій.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Агата Крісті
What kinds of music do you like?
Залежить від настрою
What is your favourite food?
Морозиво і фрукти
What are your favourite films?
24години,Пуаро, Емануель,CSI Маямі
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красуння і Чудовисько
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Бути поруч з коханою людиною і дітьми ,турбота про них.
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Люблючий чоловік для якого важливо щоб жінка поряд була щаслива ,від того що поряд хороший чоловік.
Where do you want to live?
Іспанія, США,Канада , Англія не важливо там де житеме коханий.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Pop music, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, photography, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!